Early Bird Price: $27 for the first 10 attendees ($37 after that!)

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Fnsz0tzdrs67hx7jx2kz file

The Clarity Workshop

Want to stop overworking & still not feeling productive or present enough at the end of each day?

I’ll show you how to get crystal clear on what you want, so your RESULTS reflect your effort and what you really care about!

🎉 Join me for 90 minutes & I'll help you...

  • Establish your Vision so you can stop defining yourself by who you've been and start basing decisions on who you want to become
  • Define your Goals so you know exactly where to spend your time & energy going forward
  • Identify your Current Core Values so you aren't just an achievement machine, but can create the balance that'll let you truly love your life

The same LIVE workshop is happening TWICE (hooray for time zones!). Pick one or come to both & take double the notes (BONUS clarity 😉)

  • Tue 7/19 at 10am PT (1p ET)
  • Thur 7/21 at 1pm PT (4pm ET)

REPLAY INCLUDED 👍


A few things we'll cover...

  • The #1 thing to keep in mind when you feel overwhelmed by options
  • The only question you need to ask to be sure about your "next best step"
  • How to make sure you don’t “pick the wrong goals” and waste your time
  • BONUS: A step-by-step worksheet you can use to Strategically Prioritize every week
  • BONUS: A guided Boundary Walk-Through to make it easy to stay focused on what matters (even if other people have feelings about it...)